Producers

Please see a list of producers below. We think it's important to know where your produce comes from, as well as who you are supporting.

Thank you so much for your support in these testing times! 

Milk: Whiteheath Farm in Harefield https://whiteheathfarm.weebly.com/

Eggs: Woodfield Farm in Cambridgeshire

Cheese: Wobbly Bottom Farm in Hertfordshire https://www.lfm.org.uk/producers/wobbly-bottom-farm/

Bread: Flour Station in Hendon http://theflourstation.com/

Baked goods: Miriam’s Munchies! https://www.miriamsmunchies.co.uk/

Flour: Shipton Mill https://www.shipton-mill.com/

Tea: Birchall Tea https://birchalltea.co.uk/

Coffee: Monmouth Coffee in Bermondsey https://www.monmouthcoffee.co.uk/

Juice: Perry Court Farm in Kent https://www.perrycourtfarm.co.uk/

Chutney, marmalade and jam: Parsons Preserves in Ealing

Chilli sauces: Fat Man Chilli in Harrow https://www.fatmanchilli.co.uk/ / https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48BJZqgn1O0

Lomito sauces: in Northwood https://www.lomitorestaurants.com/

Hot chocolate: Copperhouse in Islington - http://www.jazandjuls.co.uk/

Honey: Middlesex Honey from Harrow beekeeper Brian

Cards: Western Sketch, former Harrow resident http://www.westernsketch.co.uk/

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT